Need a New Advanced Claim Plugin

U

/u/SilentHunterX

Hello, I am an admin for a server and we are massively revamping the server release (season 2) and need a plugin that doesn't exist publicly for 1.19.4 paper yet. If anyone is willing to help us with our shortcomings in plugin creation ability (we're still learning), we would be in your debt.

We want claiming that only makes it harder to grief, not impossible.

It is based on this plugin, but it needs to be updated and have more features: https://github.com/trevor99z/Reinforcement/issues/7

Our plugin idea that we can't formulate is a 'claim' plugin that allows players to reinforce blocks under a group. Players within the group (with permissions) can bypass the reinforcement (as a mode) and interact normally within the claim. Players outside the group will have to mine the block repeatedly in order to finally break the reinforced block.

Features:

• Reinforcement tiers
    • Activate a mode like /rm group_name ON and use different materials (stone, diamonds, obsidian) to reinforce blocks with different values.
    • 1 reinforcement value = 1 additional mine required to finally break the block
  • Reinforcement groups
    • You can create claim groups and you must specify which claim group you're reinforcing to (/rm group_name ON).
    • Edit permissions for members/ranks who can use /rbypass group_name, manage members, and invites, and whether the member can access/use reinforced containers/blocks within the group.
    • /rbypass ; bypass reinforcements and get the block and reinforcement you used on it (depending on reinforcement % health when mined; the chance to get back reinforce_material = reinforce%hp; 96%hp = 96% refund, etc.)
  • Reinforcement info mode
    • /ri ON to enter Info mode and left-click the reinforced block with a stick to see the status of the reinforcement (group name + reinforcement health).
  • Repairs