Votes: 4 100.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

elijahseboria1

SpigotVIP
SpigotVIP
Benefactor
Hello there,

I am a professional advertiser and market manager. I have been partnered by many services including the Black Spigot its self. I am here to offer a complete setup for your Discord, Please feel free to contact me at elijahseboria1#4680

Setup features:
For your setup the total cost will equal to a total of 5$ for all the features down below ->

+ Customized bots (with fully functional commands for your moderators)
+ Customized ranks (If you have a certain color pallet please let me know)
+ Channel setups w/ permissions
+ Music bots fully customized
+ Staff channels w/ bots for moderation
++ And plenty more....

**You can also refund your purchase five days after your purchase date**
Please make sure to look over your funds and make sure you want this service as I guarantee you 100% satisfaction.

Questions that are usually asked:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Are they customized bots?
Yes, I fully customized them
Will you work around my ranks and channels?
Yes, I will do what it takes to get your Discord server running smoothly.
Can you possibly drop the prices to 3$
Yes, I am always down to make arrangements. (Never FREE)
Can you do more than one server?
Yes, I will charge you for the other server. (If there is a deal going on then I will consider lowering it)
Are you professional?
Personally, define that for me, I have been working for well over two years for many servers and hosting networks. I can guarantee you 100% satisfaction.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------